Welcome back sun!

Image

 

As The Sun

 

Live each day as the sun.

Brilliantly announce your

Coming in breathtaking color.

Shine without question all through the day

No matter what clouds happen to

Cover your light.

Finish in a blaze of glory

Lighting up the sky with one last

Show of gorgeous color

Before you rest.

Only to begin again and

Start fresh with another day.

Do this every day for the rest of time.

Just as the sun.

 

Finally the sun has made an appearance here in NJ. Thank goodness, I was beginning to forget what it felt and looked like. Because I am so happy and grateful that the sun is shining on this lovely day I decided to take a moment and allow the sun to inspire me. And inspire me it did, it usually does, or it at least makes me feel a little better. I tell you, if you spend a few moments just soaking up the sun, allowing all it has to teach come through it will change you. The sun amazes me every day and I hope to live my life as the sun does, shining for all to see, even when clouds cover me up. I hope the sun brings you as much joy as it brings to me. What do you think about the sun?

What are your thoughts?

