My Mom

Image

 

My Mom

 

She’s the one who’s always there

To pick me up and dust me off

To teach me how to be

A good person.

She struggles and doesn’t

Even know how great she is.

Her life isn’t completely hers, hasn’t been since I was born

Because everything she does is

For someone else.

She’s my mom

And I love her so much,

She is my inspiration

And my home.

I love her exactly as she is.

 

Happy Mother’s Day to my mom and all the other mom’s out there!

What are your thoughts?

