Photography

Image

 

Photography

With just a snap

I create an image

One that allows others

To have a glimpse

Of how I see the world.

Crouching in the wet grass

To get a shot of the little droplets

Glistening in the sun,

Is pure bliss.

Time alone in nature

Quietly observing and

Deciding which shots to take

How to show a different side of

Nature.

To express through a photo

The beauty I see and feel

Every time I witness

A sunrise or sunset,

A bird, a blade of grass

Mountains rising up

Every little piece of nature

Speaks to me of

Beauty, love and peace.

With every picture I try

To share that message with

The world.

 

What do you like to take pictures of?

What are your thoughts?

