Love Purpose

Image

 

Love Purpose

 

I think I’ve figured it out

My purpose

My reason for being

Here in this world.

It could be

That I am here to love

To give it and to learn

How to receive it.

To share it with the world

And drink it in from

All the many places it comes from.

To find it in another

To find it in myself

To encourage and water that love

Developing it

Helping it to flourish and grow.

Maybe that purpose is not just for me

But maybe for all those

Dwelling here.

Maybe that’s the real lesson

The real reason for being.

One thought on “Love Purpose

What are your thoughts?

