From Chaos

Image

 

From Chaos I Find Light

 

I’ve been in such a great place

Now things are speeding up

Life is getting fast and crazy.

I’m in a place of waiting

Waiting for new things to start

Breathing for a moment while

Things have settled down.

This is the time when an empty

Mind begins to play

Bringing questions and concerns

Taking me to places that keep

Me up at night.

But it’s these moments

That take me deeper

Force me to regroup

Find my way back to the light.

From the chaos of a

Monkey mind I

See the light and

Connect to my deepest self

In trust and love

What are your thoughts?

