People, Connection, Love

Image

People, Connection, Love

 

My business is people

My purpose is connection

My passion is love.

I’ll walk

The world

Searching for

Ways to combine

Business, purpose and passion

In concrete ways.

I long to forge connections

With the people of the world,

To show love and true compassion

To be one with the masses

The people

High and low.

Recognize myself in every

Face I meet.

To love the ones

Who make me work to love them

Just as I love the ones

Where love automatically flows.

It’s not meant to be easy

Loving kindness can be hard

Stress inducing

But worth it in the end and

Even in the middle.

It’s why I am here,

It’s what I’m

About to find out.

What are your thoughts?

