It’s Time

P1050988

It’s Time

Open up,
Time to really taste life.
Ready and waiting for
All that life has to offer to cross
My lips.
Touch me with
Its wonder.
I’m hungry for adventure
For love and hope
For experiences that will change me
Bring tears to my eyes
I long to feel beauty so
Deep it hurts.
To feel into life
To let life feel into me.
No more gasping for
Air,
Only deep nourishing breaths
To fill the spaces
Deep inside
To release tension and fear.
Open to the possibilities
Open to the world.
It’s time.
Let’s go.

2 thoughts on “It’s Time

What are your thoughts?

